For relief staff members who are certain they will not use our services again.

Close Account

Close Account

What happens when you close your account:

⚠ Your account will be permanently deleted
⚠ You will lose access to the platform
⚠ This action cannot be undone

Important:

Your account details will be deleted according to our Membership Terms and Conditions.

You must login to your account and select the Close Tab on your accounts sidebar menu, then follow the instructions on the page to Close your Account.